You are here

District retirees honored

Retirement apples
2017 Retirement

Hutchinson Public Schools formally thanked its retirees during a Sunday, May 7, in the Career and Technical Education Academy.

Soon-to-retire or already retired staff members who were honored included Larry Ballard, Sheri Corwin, Shirley Culver, Jo Davis, Marilyn Forbes, Jo Ann Gauthier, Janice Hoppes, Joanna Johnson, Pam Johnston, Kay Jones, Susan Mabry, Karen Montoya, Barbara Phillips, Joyce Phillips, Patricia Raap, Kay Schreiner, Mark Thomas, Jennifer Varney, Lora Walenz and Arlene Willems.

For a pictorial look at the event, go to our Facebook album.